Camaleons 2.0

Hevefarm: Members

PHYSIOLOGY AND PHARMACOLOGY

José J. G. Marín
jjgmarin@usal.es  

M" Jesús Monte
mjmonte@usal.es  

Rocío I.R. Macías
rociorm@usal.es  

Oscar Briz
obriz@usal.es 

   
Elisa Herraez
elisah@usal.es
      
Elisa Lozano
elisa_biologia@usal.es       
     
Ruba Al-Abdulla
ruba@usal.es

Maitane

Asensio Martín

masensio002@gmail.com


Marta

Alonso Peña

martaalonsop@gmail.com


Ana Peleteiro Vigil

anapeleteiro@usal.es


Laura Pérez Silva

Laurapsilva.90@gmail.com

BIOCHEMISTRY AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY

Maria A. Serrano

maserrano@usal.es

Maria J. Perez
mjperez@usal.es

Marta R. Romero
marta.rodriguez@ciberehd.org

Javier Vaquero 


UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL


Felipe Jiménez

fjimenezvicente@yahoo.es

Francisco G.S. Martín
 

Beatriz Castaño 
bityfar@usal.es

Silvia Jiménez
sjimenez@saludcastillayleon.es